Alive And Well



iTunes Urbnet

Released: 2010

By: Dirty Circus

  1. Alive And Well – 01:46
  2. In To The Sun (feat. Shad & Geo) – 05:07
  3. Return To The Basement – 03:30
  4. Never Die – 04:07
  5. Where I'm At – 03:33
  6. Like It's Supposed To (feat. Moka Only & Bootie Brown) – 04:02
  7. Drama Free – 03:14
  8. The Adversary In Me – 03:12
  9. Overstand (feat. Blame One) – 04:18
  10. Tryptamine Dream – 02:58
  11. Them – 02:52
  12. The?Remains – 03:51
  13. Bonus: Donkey Punch – 02:49

(Mos Eisley & Metty)

An album many years in the making, this debut album from Sweatshop Union’s Metty The Dertmerchant and Mos Eisley Is somewhat of an ode to the traditional “classic era” of Hip Hop. With carefully selected productions that adhere to that “vintage” format crafted by the group itself as well as Swollen Members producer Rob The Viking, Slakah The Beatchild and the legendary old school DJ Rip One. Alongside the two M.C.’s are featured guests: Bootie Brown of The Pharcyde, Moka Only, Blame One, Geo of Blue Scholars, Shad K, Dynas and DJ’s Grouch, Cysko and ES Nine.

One Response to “Alive And Well”

  1. Green Coffee Bean

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading
    through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!


Leave a Reply to Green Coffee Bean

Click here to cancel reply.